James Cox

James Cox ranks 1 out of 264
They have played a total of 145 games this season
They have won 113 of these games
They have lost 32 of these games
They win 77% of their games

Player's games this season
Date Home Club Away Club Division Venue
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Yoxall Mens A Stretton Mens Division 1 John Taylor High School
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Yoxall Mens A Ace Mens A Division 1 John Taylor High School
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 Ace Mens B Yoxall Mens A Division 1 John Taylor High School
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Ace Mens A Yoxall Mens A Division 1 John Taylor High School
Thursday, February 22, 2018 2 Counties Mixed B Uttoxeter Mixed A Division 1 Etwall Leisure Centre
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Yoxall Mens A Ace Mens B Division 1 John Taylor High School
Monday, February 12, 2018 Uttoxeter Mixed A 2 Counties Mixed B Division 1 Alleynes School
Friday, February 2, 2018 Stretton Mens Yoxall Mens A Division 1 Littleover Community School
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Sunnyside Mixed A 2 Counties Mixed A Division 1 Pingle School
Monday, January 8, 2018 Uttoxeter Mens A Yoxall Mens A Division 1 Alleynes School
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Yoxall Mens A MBC Mens Division 1 John Taylor High School
Monday, December 4, 2017 MBC Mens Yoxall Mens A Division 1 Littleover Community School
Thursday, November 23, 2017 2 Counties Mixed B Sunnyside Mixed A Division 1 Etwall Leisure Centre
Thursday, November 16, 2017 2 Counties Mixed B Ashbourne Mixed A Division 1 Etwall Leisure Centre
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Yoxall Mens B Ashbourne Mens Division 2 John Taylor High School
Monday, November 6, 2017 Ashbourne Mixed A 2 Counties Mixed B Division 1 Ashbourne Leisure Centre
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Sunnyside Mixed A 2 Counties Mixed B Division 1 Pingle School
Monday, October 30, 2017 BP Leesbrook Mens Yoxall Mens B Division 2 Leesbrook School
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Church Street Mens Yoxall Mens B Division 2 Measham Leisure Centre
Thursday, October 19, 2017 2 Counties Mixed B Stretton Mixed Division 1 Etwall Leisure Centre
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Yoxall Mens B Church Street Mens Division 2 John Taylor High School
Thursday, September 28, 2017 2 Counties Mixed B 2 Counties Mixed A Division 1 Etwall Leisure Centre
Thursday, September 14, 2017 2 Counties Mixed A 2 Counties Mixed B Division 1 Etwall Leisure Centre