Christine Bell

Christine Bell ranks 46 out of 264
They have played a total of 71 games this season
They have won 39 of these games
They have lost 32 of these games
They win 54% of their games

Player's games this season
Date Home Club Away Club Division Venue
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Sunnyside Mixed A Ashbourne Mixed A Division 1 Pingle School
Monday, March 19, 2018 Ashbourne Mixed A Stretton Mixed Division 1 Ashbourne Leisure Centre
Monday, March 5, 2018 Uttoxeter Mixed A Ashbourne Mixed A Division 1 Alleynes School
Monday, February 26, 2018 Ashbourne Mixed A Sunnyside Mixed A Division 1 Ashbourne Leisure Centre
Monday, February 19, 2018 Ashbourne Mixed A 2 Counties Mixed A Division 1 Ashbourne Leisure Centre
Thursday, January 25, 2018 2 Counties Mixed A Ashbourne Mixed A Division 1 Etwall Leisure Centre
Thursday, November 16, 2017 2 Counties Mixed B Ashbourne Mixed A Division 1 Etwall Leisure Centre
Friday, November 10, 2017 Stretton Mixed Ashbourne Mixed A Division 1 Littleover Community School
Monday, November 6, 2017 Ashbourne Mixed A 2 Counties Mixed B Division 1 Ashbourne Leisure Centre
Monday, October 9, 2017 Ashbourne Mixed A Uttoxeter Mixed A Division 1 Ashbourne Leisure Centre