Mofij Ali

Mofij Ali ranks 63 out of 264
They have played a total of 68 games this season
They have won 34 of these games
They have lost 34 of these games
They win 50% of their games

Player's games this season
Date Home Club Away Club Division Venue
Monday, April 23, 2018 MBC Mens Ace Mens A Division 1 Littleover Community School
Monday, April 16, 2018 MBC Mens Ace Mens B Division 1 Littleover Community School
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Ace Mens A MBC Mens Division 1 John Taylor High School
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Yoxall Mens A MBC Mens Division 1 John Taylor High School
Monday, December 4, 2017 MBC Mens Yoxall Mens A Division 1 Littleover Community School
Monday, November 13, 2017 MBC Mens Uttoxeter Mens A Division 1 Littleover Community School
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Ace Mens B MBC Mens Division 1 John Taylor High School
Monday, October 16, 2017 MBC Mens Stretton Mens Division 1 Littleover Community School
Friday, October 6, 2017 Stretton Mens MBC Mens Division 1 Littleover Community School
Monday, September 25, 2017 Uttoxeter Mens A MBC Mens Division 1 Alleynes School