Mark Thornewill

Mark Thornewill ranks 9 out of 263
They have played a total of 98 games this season
They have won 62 of these games
They have lost 36 of these games
They win 63% of their games

Player's games this season
Date Home Club Away Club Division Venue
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Barton Mens B Sunnyside Mens A Division 3 Barton Village Hall
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Sunnyside Mens A Burton Shobnall Mens Division 3 Pingle School
Monday, March 12, 2018 Sunnyside Mens A Barton Mens A Division 3 Paulet School
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 Barton Mens A Sunnyside Mens A Division 3 Barton Village Hall
Monday, March 5, 2018 ULC Mens Sunnyside Mens A Division 3 Uttoxeter Leisure Centre
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Sunnyside Mens A Barton Mens B Division 3 Pingle School
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Sunnyside Mixed A 2 Counties Mixed A Division 1 Pingle School
Friday, January 12, 2018 Stretton Mixed Sunnyside Mixed A Division 1 Littleover Community School
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Sunnyside Mens B Burton Shobnall Mens Division 3 Pingle School
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Sunnyside Mens A ULC Mens Division 3 Pingle School
Monday, November 13, 2017 Sunnyside Mens A Sunnyside Mens B Division 3 Paulet School
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Sunnyside Mixed A 2 Counties Mixed B Division 1 Pingle School
Monday, October 16, 2017 ULC Mens Sunnyside Mens B Division 3 Uttoxeter Leisure Centre
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Burton Shobnall Mens Sunnyside Mens A Division 3 Shobnall Leisure Centre
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Sunnyside Mens B ULC Mens Division 3 Pingle School
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Sunnyside Mens B Barton Mens B Division 3 Pingle School