Andy Moat

Andy Moat ranks 75 out of 264
They have played a total of 84 games this season
They have won 30 of these games
They have lost 54 of these games
They win 35% of their games

Player's games this season
Date Home Club Away Club Division Venue
Friday, April 13, 2018 Stretton Mixed 2 Counties Mixed A Division 1 Littleover Community School
Monday, March 19, 2018 Ashbourne Mixed A Stretton Mixed Division 1 Ashbourne Leisure Centre
Monday, March 12, 2018 Uttoxeter Mixed A Stretton Mixed Division 1 Alleynes School
Friday, January 12, 2018 Stretton Mixed Sunnyside Mixed A Division 1 Littleover Community School
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Sunnyside Mixed A Stretton Mixed Division 1 Pingle School
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Ace Mens A Stretton Mens Division 1 John Taylor High School
Friday, November 10, 2017 Stretton Mixed Ashbourne Mixed A Division 1 Littleover Community School
Thursday, October 19, 2017 2 Counties Mixed B Stretton Mixed Division 1 Etwall Leisure Centre
Monday, October 16, 2017 MBC Mens Stretton Mens Division 1 Littleover Community School
Friday, October 6, 2017 Stretton Mens MBC Mens Division 1 Littleover Community School
Monday, October 2, 2017 Uttoxeter Mens A Stretton Mens Division 1 Alleynes School
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Ace Mens B Stretton Mens Division 1 John Taylor High School