Hans Tang

Hans Tang ranks 79 out of 264
They have played a total of 95 games this season
They have won 29 of these games
They have lost 66 of these games
They win 30% of their games

Player's games this season
Date Home Club Away Club Division Venue
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Sunnyside Mixed B Ashby Mixed Division 2 Pingle School
Thursday, April 19, 2018 Ashby Mixed Sunnyside Mixed B Division 2 Ashby Grammar Sports Hall
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Barton Mens B Sunnyside Mens A Division 3 Barton Village Hall
Monday, March 5, 2018 ULC Mens Sunnyside Mens A Division 3 Uttoxeter Leisure Centre
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Barton Mens A Sunnyside Mens B Division 3 Barton Village Hall
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Sunnyside Mens A Barton Mens B Division 3 Pingle School
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Sunnyside Mens B Burton Shobnall Mens Division 3 Pingle School
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Barton Mens B Sunnyside Mens B Division 3 Barton Village Hall
Monday, November 13, 2017 Sunnyside Mens A Sunnyside Mens B Division 3 Paulet School
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Sunnyside Mixed A 2 Counties Mixed B Division 1 Pingle School
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Sunnyside Mixed B Barton Mixed Division 2 Pingle School
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Burton Shobnall Mens Sunnyside Mens A Division 3 Shobnall Leisure Centre
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Sunnyside Mens B Barton Mens B Division 3 Pingle School
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Burton Shobnall Mens Sunnyside Mens B Division 3 Shobnall Leisure Centre