Rob James

Rob James ranks 31 out of 264
They have played a total of 138 games this season
They have won 46 of these games
They have lost 92 of these games
They win 33% of their games

Player's games this season
Date Home Club Away Club Division Venue
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Sunnyside Mixed B Ashby Mixed Division 2 Pingle School
Thursday, April 19, 2018 Ashby Mixed Sunnyside Mixed B Division 2 Ashby Grammar Sports Hall
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Sunnyside Mens B Barton Mens A Division 3 Pingle School
Monday, March 12, 2018 Sunnyside Mens A Barton Mens A Division 3 Paulet School
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 Barton Mens A Sunnyside Mens A Division 3 Barton Village Hall
Monday, January 15, 2018 Uttoxeter Mixed B Sunnyside Mixed B Division 2 Alleynes School
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Sunnyside Mens B Burton Shobnall Mens Division 3 Pingle School
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Sunnyside Mens A ULC Mens Division 3 Pingle School
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Barton Mixed Sunnyside Mixed B Division 2 Barton Village Hall
Monday, November 20, 2017 Ashbourne Mixed B Sunnyside Mixed B Division 2 Ashbourne Leisure Centre
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Barton Mens B Sunnyside Mens B Division 3 Barton Village Hall
Monday, November 13, 2017 Sunnyside Mens A Sunnyside Mens B Division 3 Paulet School
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Sunnyside Mixed B Uttoxeter Mixed B Division 2 Pingle School
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Sunnyside Mixed B Ashbourne Mixed B Division 2 Pingle School
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Sunnyside Mixed B Barton Mixed Division 2 Pingle School
Monday, October 16, 2017 ULC Mens Sunnyside Mens B Division 3 Uttoxeter Leisure Centre
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Sunnyside Mixed B ULC Mixed Division 2 Pingle School
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Sunnyside Mens B ULC Mens Division 3 Pingle School
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Sunnyside Mens B Barton Mens B Division 3 Pingle School
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Burton Shobnall Mens Sunnyside Mens B Division 3 Shobnall Leisure Centre