Steve Griffiths

Steve Griffiths ranks 20 out of 263
They have played a total of 95 games this season
They have won 49 of these games
They have lost 46 of these games
They win 51% of their games

Player's games this season
Date Home Club Away Club Division Venue
Thursday, April 12, 2018 Ashby Mixed Barton Mixed Division 2 Ashby Grammar Sports Hall
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 Barton Mens A Sunnyside Mens A Division 3 Barton Village Hall
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Barton Mens A Sunnyside Mens B Division 3 Barton Village Hall
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Barton Mixed Ashby Mixed Division 2 Barton Village Hall
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Barton Mens A Burton Shobnall Mens Division 3 Barton Village Hall
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Barton Mens A ULC Mens Division 3 Barton Village Hall
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Barton Mixed ULC Mixed Division 2 Barton Village Hall
Monday, December 4, 2017 Ashbourne Mixed B Barton Mixed Division 2 Ashbourne Leisure Centre
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Burton Shobnall Mens Barton Mens A Division 3 Shobnall Leisure Centre
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Barton Mixed Sunnyside Mixed B Division 2 Barton Village Hall
Friday, November 10, 2017 Barton Mens B Barton Mens A Division 3 John Taylor High School
Monday, November 6, 2017 ULC Mens Barton Mens A Division 3 Uttoxeter Leisure Centre
Friday, October 6, 2017 Barton Mens A Barton Mens B Division 3 John Taylor High School
Monday, October 2, 2017 ULC Mixed Barton Mixed Division 2 Uttoxeter Leisure Centre