Nick Bridden

Nick Bridden ranks 12 out of 264
They have played a total of 68 games this season
They have won 61 of these games
They have lost 7 of these games
They win 89% of their games

Player's games this season
Date Home Club Away Club Division Venue
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Ace Mens A Uttoxeter Mens A Division 1 John Taylor High School
Monday, March 12, 2018 Uttoxeter Mixed A Stretton Mixed Division 1 Alleynes School
Monday, February 26, 2018 Uttoxeter Mixed A 2 Counties Mixed A Division 1 Alleynes School
Monday, February 12, 2018 Uttoxeter Mixed A 2 Counties Mixed B Division 1 Alleynes School
Monday, January 22, 2018 Uttoxeter Mens A Ace Mens A Division 1 Alleynes School
Monday, January 8, 2018 Uttoxeter Mens A Yoxall Mens A Division 1 Alleynes School
Monday, December 11, 2017 Uttoxeter Mens A Ace Mens B Division 1 Alleynes School
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Ace Mens B Uttoxeter Mens A Division 1 John Taylor High School
Monday, November 13, 2017 MBC Mens Uttoxeter Mens A Division 1 Littleover Community School
Monday, October 2, 2017 Uttoxeter Mens A Stretton Mens Division 1 Alleynes School
Monday, September 25, 2017 Uttoxeter Mens A MBC Mens Division 1 Alleynes School