Robert Dingley

Robert Dingley ranks 6 out of 263
They have played a total of 132 games this season
They have won 71 of these games
They have lost 61 of these games
They win 53% of their games

Player's games this season
Date Home Club Away Club Division Venue
Thursday, April 5, 2018 Ashby Mens Uttoxeter Mens B Division 2 Ashby Grammar Sports Hall
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Barton Mixed Uttoxeter Mixed B Division 2 Barton Village Hall
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Church Street Mens Uttoxeter Mens B Division 2 Measham Leisure Centre
Thursday, March 8, 2018 Ashbourne Mixed B Uttoxeter Mixed B Division 2 Ashbourne Leisure Centre
Monday, February 12, 2018 BP Leesbrook Mens Uttoxeter Mens B Division 2 Leesbrook School
Monday, January 29, 2018 Uttoxeter Mens B Church Street Mens Division 2 Alleynes School
Monday, January 22, 2018 Uttoxeter Mens B BP Leesbrook Mens Division 2 Alleynes School
Monday, January 15, 2018 Uttoxeter Mixed B Sunnyside Mixed B Division 2 Alleynes School
Monday, January 8, 2018 Uttoxeter Mens A Yoxall Mens A Division 1 Alleynes School
Thursday, December 7, 2017 Ashbourne Mens Uttoxeter Mens B Division 2 Ashbourne Leisure Centre
Monday, December 4, 2017 ULC Mixed Uttoxeter Mixed B Division 2 Uttoxeter Leisure Centre
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Ace Mens B Uttoxeter Mens A Division 1 John Taylor High School
Monday, November 27, 2017 Uttoxeter Mens B Ashbourne Mens Division 2 Alleynes School
Friday, November 24, 2017 Yoxall Mens B Uttoxeter Mens B Division 2 John Taylor High School
Monday, November 13, 2017 MBC Mens Uttoxeter Mens A Division 1 Littleover Community School
Monday, October 16, 2017 Uttoxeter Mixed B Ashbourne Mixed B Division 2 Alleynes School
Monday, October 2, 2017 Uttoxeter Mens B Ashby Mens Division 2 Alleynes School
Monday, September 25, 2017 Uttoxeter Mens B Yoxall Mens B Division 2 Alleynes School