Phil Jones

Phil Jones ranks 68 out of 264
They have played a total of 71 games this season
They have won 33 of these games
They have lost 38 of these games
They win 46% of their games

Player's games this season
Date Home Club Away Club Division Venue
Monday, February 12, 2018 BP Leesbrook Mens Uttoxeter Mens B Division 2 Leesbrook School
Monday, January 22, 2018 Uttoxeter Mens B BP Leesbrook Mens Division 2 Alleynes School
Monday, January 8, 2018 Uttoxeter Mixed B Ashby Mixed Division 2 Alleynes School
Thursday, December 7, 2017 Ashbourne Mens Uttoxeter Mens B Division 2 Ashbourne Leisure Centre
Monday, November 27, 2017 Uttoxeter Mens B Ashbourne Mens Division 2 Alleynes School
Monday, November 13, 2017 Uttoxeter Mixed B ULC Mixed Division 2 Alleynes School
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Sunnyside Mixed B Uttoxeter Mixed B Division 2 Pingle School
Monday, October 30, 2017 Uttoxeter Mixed B Barton Mixed Division 2 Alleynes School
Monday, October 2, 2017 Uttoxeter Mens B Ashby Mens Division 2 Alleynes School
Monday, September 25, 2017 Uttoxeter Mens B Yoxall Mens B Division 2 Alleynes School