Matthew Seaborn

Matthew Seaborn ranks 12 out of 263
They have played a total of 85 games this season
They have won 57 of these games
They have lost 28 of these games
They win 67% of their games

Player's games this season
Date Home Club Away Club Division Venue
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Yoxall Mens A Ace Mens A Division 1 John Taylor High School
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 Ace Mens B Yoxall Mens A Division 1 John Taylor High School
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Ace Mens A Yoxall Mens A Division 1 John Taylor High School
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Yoxall Mens A Ace Mens B Division 1 John Taylor High School
Monday, January 8, 2018 Uttoxeter Mens A Yoxall Mens A Division 1 Alleynes School
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Yoxall Mens A MBC Mens Division 1 John Taylor High School
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Yoxall Mens B BP Leesbrook Mens Division 2 John Taylor High School
Monday, November 13, 2017 Ashbourne Mens Yoxall Mens B Division 2 Ashbourne Leisure Centre
Monday, October 30, 2017 BP Leesbrook Mens Yoxall Mens B Division 2 Leesbrook School
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Church Street Mens Yoxall Mens B Division 2 Measham Leisure Centre
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Yoxall Mens B Church Street Mens Division 2 John Taylor High School
Monday, September 25, 2017 Uttoxeter Mens B Yoxall Mens B Division 2 Alleynes School