Jonathan Tanser

Jonathan Tanser ranks 5 out of 264
They have played a total of 106 games this season
They have won 76 of these games
They have lost 30 of these games
They win 71% of their games

Player's games this season
Date Home Club Away Club Division Venue
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Ace Mens A Uttoxeter Mens A Division 1 John Taylor High School
Thursday, March 22, 2018 2 Counties Mixed A Uttoxeter Mixed A Division 1 Etwall Leisure Centre
Monday, March 12, 2018 Uttoxeter Mixed A Stretton Mixed Division 1 Alleynes School
Monday, March 5, 2018 Uttoxeter Mixed A Ashbourne Mixed A Division 1 Alleynes School
Monday, February 26, 2018 Uttoxeter Mixed A 2 Counties Mixed A Division 1 Alleynes School
Thursday, February 22, 2018 2 Counties Mixed B Uttoxeter Mixed A Division 1 Etwall Leisure Centre
Monday, February 12, 2018 Uttoxeter Mixed A 2 Counties Mixed B Division 1 Alleynes School
Monday, February 5, 2018 Uttoxeter Mixed A Sunnyside Mixed A Division 1 Alleynes School
Monday, January 22, 2018 Uttoxeter Mens A Ace Mens A Division 1 Alleynes School
Monday, January 8, 2018 Uttoxeter Mens A Yoxall Mens A Division 1 Alleynes School
Monday, December 11, 2017 Uttoxeter Mens A Ace Mens B Division 1 Alleynes School
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Ace Mens B Uttoxeter Mens A Division 1 John Taylor High School
Monday, November 13, 2017 MBC Mens Uttoxeter Mens A Division 1 Littleover Community School
Monday, October 9, 2017 Ashbourne Mixed A Uttoxeter Mixed A Division 1 Ashbourne Leisure Centre
Monday, October 2, 2017 Uttoxeter Mens A Stretton Mens Division 1 Alleynes School
Monday, September 25, 2017 Uttoxeter Mens A MBC Mens Division 1 Alleynes School