ULC

Mens

Division 3

ULC

Home Matches

DateAgainstVenue
Monday, October 16, 2017Monday, October 16, 2017Sunnyside Uttoxeter Leisure Centre
Monday, October 23, 2017Monday, October 23, 2017BartonUttoxeter Leisure Centre
Monday, October 30, 2017Monday, October 30, 2017Burton ShobnallUttoxeter Leisure Centre
Monday, November 6, 2017Monday, November 6, 2017BartonUttoxeter Leisure Centre
Monday, March 5, 2018Monday, March 5, 2018Sunnyside Uttoxeter Leisure Centre

Away Matches

DateAgainstVenue
Wednesday, October 4, 2017Wednesday, October 4, 2017Sunnyside Pingle School
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Wednesday, November 15, 2017Burton ShobnallShobnall Leisure Centre
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Wednesday, November 29, 2017Sunnyside Pingle School
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Wednesday, January 10, 2018BartonBarton Village Hall
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Wednesday, February 21, 2018BartonBarton Village Hall

Mixed

Division 2

ULC

Home Matches

DateAgainstVenue
Monday, October 2, 2017Monday, October 2, 2017BartonUttoxeter Leisure Centre
Monday, December 4, 2017Monday, December 4, 2017UttoxeterUttoxeter Leisure Centre
Monday, January 8, 2018Monday, January 8, 2018Ashbourne Uttoxeter Leisure Centre
Monday, January 15, 2018Monday, January 15, 2018AshbyUttoxeter Leisure Centre
Friday, April 20, 2018Friday, April 20, 2018Sunnyside Uttoxeter Leisure Centre

Away Matches

DateAgainstVenue
Wednesday, October 11, 2017Wednesday, October 11, 2017Sunnyside Pingle School
Monday, November 13, 2017Monday, November 13, 2017UttoxeterAlleynes School
Wednesday, December 13, 2017Wednesday, December 13, 2017BartonBarton Village Hall
Thursday, February 8, 2018Thursday, February 8, 2018AshbyAshby Grammar Sports Hall
Monday, April 9, 2018Monday, April 9, 2018Ashbourne Ashbourne Leisure Centre