BP Leesbrook

Mens

Division 2

BP Leesbrook

Home Matches

DateAgainstVenue
Monday, October 23, 2017Monday, October 23, 2017Ashbourne Leesbrook School
Monday, October 30, 2017Monday, October 30, 2017Yoxall Leesbrook School
Monday, November 27, 2017Monday, November 27, 2017AshbyLeesbrook School
Monday, February 12, 2018Monday, February 12, 2018UttoxeterLeesbrook School
Monday, April 9, 2018Monday, April 9, 2018Church StreetLeesbrook School

Away Matches

DateAgainstVenue
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Wednesday, November 29, 2017Yoxall John Taylor High School
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Tuesday, December 5, 2017Church StreetMeasham Leisure Centre
Monday, January 22, 2018Monday, January 22, 2018UttoxeterAlleynes School
Monday, January 29, 2018Monday, January 29, 2018Ashbourne Ashbourne Leisure Centre
Thursday, February 15, 2018Thursday, February 15, 2018AshbyAshby Grammar Sports Hall