Uttoxeter

Mens

Division 1

Uttoxeter A

Home Matches

DateAgainstVenue
Monday, September 25, 2017Monday, September 25, 2017MBCAlleynes School
Monday, October 2, 2017Monday, October 2, 2017StrettonAlleynes School
Monday, December 11, 2017Monday, December 11, 2017AceAlleynes School
Monday, January 8, 2018Monday, January 8, 2018Yoxall Alleynes School
Monday, January 22, 2018Monday, January 22, 2018AceAlleynes School

Away Matches

DateAgainstVenue
Monday, November 13, 2017Monday, November 13, 2017MBCLittleover Community School
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Wednesday, November 29, 2017AceJohn Taylor High School
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Wednesday, January 24, 2018Yoxall John Taylor High School
Wednesday, March 28, 2018Wednesday, March 28, 2018AceJohn Taylor High School

Division 2

Uttoxeter B

Home Matches

DateAgainstVenue
Monday, September 25, 2017Monday, September 25, 2017Yoxall Alleynes School
Monday, October 2, 2017Monday, October 2, 2017AshbyAlleynes School
Monday, November 27, 2017Monday, November 27, 2017Ashbourne Alleynes School
Monday, January 22, 2018Monday, January 22, 2018BP LeesbrookAlleynes School
Monday, January 29, 2018Monday, January 29, 2018Church StreetAlleynes School

Away Matches

DateAgainstVenue
Friday, November 24, 2017Friday, November 24, 2017Yoxall John Taylor High School
Thursday, December 7, 2017Thursday, December 7, 2017Ashbourne Ashbourne Leisure Centre
Monday, February 12, 2018Monday, February 12, 2018BP LeesbrookLeesbrook School
Tuesday, March 13, 2018Tuesday, March 13, 2018Church StreetMeasham Leisure Centre
Thursday, April 5, 2018Thursday, April 5, 2018AshbyAshby Grammar Sports Hall

Mixed

Division 1

Uttoxeter A

Home Matches

DateAgainstVenue
Monday, February 5, 2018Monday, February 5, 2018Sunnyside Alleynes School
Monday, February 12, 2018Monday, February 12, 20182 CountiesAlleynes School
Monday, February 26, 2018Monday, February 26, 20182 CountiesAlleynes School
Monday, March 5, 2018Monday, March 5, 2018Ashbourne Alleynes School
Monday, March 12, 2018Monday, March 12, 2018StrettonAlleynes School

Away Matches

DateAgainstVenue
Monday, October 9, 2017Monday, October 9, 2017Ashbourne Ashbourne Leisure Centre
Friday, November 24, 2017Friday, November 24, 2017StrettonLittleover Community School
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Wednesday, December 6, 2017Sunnyside Pingle School
Thursday, February 22, 2018Thursday, February 22, 20182 CountiesEtwall Leisure Centre
Thursday, March 22, 2018Thursday, March 22, 20182 CountiesEtwall Leisure Centre

Division 2

Uttoxeter B

Home Matches

DateAgainstVenue
Monday, October 16, 2017Monday, October 16, 2017Ashbourne Alleynes School
Monday, October 30, 2017Monday, October 30, 2017BartonAlleynes School
Monday, November 13, 2017Monday, November 13, 2017ULCAlleynes School
Monday, January 8, 2018Monday, January 8, 2018AshbyAlleynes School
Monday, January 15, 2018Monday, January 15, 2018Sunnyside Alleynes School

Away Matches

DateAgainstVenue
Wednesday, November 8, 2017Wednesday, November 8, 2017Sunnyside Pingle School
Thursday, November 30, 2017Thursday, November 30, 2017AshbyAshby Grammar Sports Hall
Monday, December 4, 2017Monday, December 4, 2017ULCUttoxeter Leisure Centre
Thursday, March 8, 2018Thursday, March 8, 2018Ashbourne Ashbourne Leisure Centre
Wednesday, March 21, 2018Wednesday, March 21, 2018BartonBarton Village Hall