Barton

Mens

Division 3

Barton A

Home Matches

DateAgainstVenue
Friday, October 6, 2017Friday, October 6, 2017BartonJohn Taylor High School
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Wednesday, January 10, 2018ULCBarton Village Hall
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Wednesday, January 24, 2018Burton ShobnallBarton Village Hall
Wednesday, February 28, 2018Wednesday, February 28, 2018Sunnyside Barton Village Hall
Wednesday, March 7, 2018Wednesday, March 7, 2018Sunnyside Barton Village Hall

Away Matches

DateAgainstVenue
Monday, November 6, 2017Monday, November 6, 2017ULCUttoxeter Leisure Centre
Friday, November 10, 2017Friday, November 10, 2017BartonJohn Taylor High School
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Wednesday, November 29, 2017Burton ShobnallShobnall Leisure Centre
Monday, March 12, 2018Monday, March 12, 2018Sunnyside Paulet School
Wednesday, March 28, 2018Wednesday, March 28, 2018Sunnyside Pingle School

Barton B

Home Matches

DateAgainstVenue
Wednesday, October 18, 2017Wednesday, October 18, 2017Burton ShobnallBarton Village Hall
Friday, November 10, 2017Friday, November 10, 2017BartonJohn Taylor High School
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Wednesday, November 15, 2017Sunnyside Barton Village Hall
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Wednesday, February 21, 2018ULCBarton Village Hall
Wednesday, March 28, 2018Wednesday, March 28, 2018Sunnyside Barton Village Hall

Away Matches

DateAgainstVenue
Wednesday, September 27, 2017Wednesday, September 27, 2017Sunnyside Pingle School
Friday, October 6, 2017Friday, October 6, 2017BartonJohn Taylor High School
Monday, October 23, 2017Monday, October 23, 2017ULCUttoxeter Leisure Centre
Wednesday, November 1, 2017Wednesday, November 1, 2017Burton ShobnallShobnall Leisure Centre
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Wednesday, February 14, 2018Sunnyside Pingle School

Mixed

Division 2

Barton

Home Matches

DateAgainstVenue
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Wednesday, November 22, 2017Sunnyside Barton Village Hall
Wednesday, December 13, 2017Wednesday, December 13, 2017ULCBarton Village Hall
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Wednesday, January 31, 2018AshbyBarton Village Hall
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Wednesday, February 14, 2018Ashbourne Barton Village Hall
Wednesday, March 21, 2018Wednesday, March 21, 2018UttoxeterBarton Village Hall

Away Matches

DateAgainstVenue
Monday, October 2, 2017Monday, October 2, 2017ULCUttoxeter Leisure Centre
Wednesday, October 18, 2017Wednesday, October 18, 2017Sunnyside Pingle School
Monday, October 30, 2017Monday, October 30, 2017UttoxeterAlleynes School
Monday, December 4, 2017Monday, December 4, 2017Ashbourne Ashbourne Leisure Centre
Thursday, April 12, 2018Thursday, April 12, 2018AshbyAshby Grammar Sports Hall