Matches

DateHome ClubAway ClubDivisionVenue
Thursday, May 3, 2018Ashby Mens Church Street Mens Division 2Ashby Grammar Sports Hall
Wednesday, April 25, 2018Sunnyside Mixed BAshby Mixed Division 2Pingle School
Monday, April 23, 2018MBC Mens Ace Mens ADivision 1Littleover Community School
Friday, April 20, 2018Stretton Mens Ace Mens ADivision 1Littleover Community School
Friday, April 20, 2018ULC Mixed Sunnyside Mixed BDivision 2Uttoxeter Leisure Centre
Thursday, April 19, 2018Ashby Mixed Sunnyside Mixed BDivision 2Ashby Grammar Sports Hall
Monday, April 16, 2018MBC Mens Ace Mens BDivision 1Littleover Community School
Monday, April 16, 2018Ashbourne Mixed BAshby Mixed Division 2Ashbourne Leisure Centre
Friday, April 13, 2018Stretton Mixed 2 Counties Mixed ADivision 1Littleover Community School
Thursday, April 12, 2018Ashby Mixed Barton Mixed Division 2Ashby Grammar Sports Hall
Wednesday, April 11, 2018Sunnyside Mixed AAshbourne Mixed ADivision 1Pingle School
Monday, April 9, 2018Ashbourne Mixed BULC Mixed Division 2Ashbourne Leisure Centre
Monday, April 9, 2018BP Leesbrook Mens Church Street Mens Division 2Leesbrook School
Thursday, April 5, 2018Ashby Mens Uttoxeter Mens BDivision 2Ashby Grammar Sports Hall
Wednesday, April 4, 2018Ashby Mens Yoxall Mens BDivision 2Ashby Grammar Sports Hall
Wednesday, March 28, 2018Ace Mens AUttoxeter Mens ADivision 1John Taylor High School
Wednesday, March 28, 2018Sunnyside Mens BBarton Mens ADivision 3Pingle School
Wednesday, March 28, 2018Barton Mens BSunnyside Mens ADivision 3Barton Village Hall
Thursday, March 22, 20182 Counties Mixed AUttoxeter Mixed ADivision 1Etwall Leisure Centre
Wednesday, March 21, 2018Sunnyside Mens ABurton Shobnall Mens Division 3Pingle School
Wednesday, March 21, 2018Barton Mixed Uttoxeter Mixed BDivision 2Barton Village Hall
Wednesday, March 21, 2018Yoxall Mens AStretton Mens Division 1John Taylor High School
Monday, March 19, 2018Ashbourne Mixed AStretton Mixed Division 1Ashbourne Leisure Centre
Wednesday, March 14, 2018Yoxall Mens AAce Mens ADivision 1John Taylor High School
Tuesday, March 13, 2018Ashby Mixed Ashbourne Mixed BDivision 2Ashby Grammar Sports Hall
Tuesday, March 13, 2018Church Street Mens Uttoxeter Mens BDivision 2Measham Leisure Centre
Monday, March 12, 2018Uttoxeter Mixed AStretton Mixed Division 1Alleynes School
Monday, March 12, 2018Sunnyside Mens ABarton Mens ADivision 3Paulet School
Thursday, March 8, 2018Ashbourne Mixed BUttoxeter Mixed BDivision 2Ashbourne Leisure Centre
Wednesday, March 7, 2018Yoxall Mens BAshby Mens Division 2John Taylor High School
Wednesday, March 7, 2018Barton Mens ASunnyside Mens ADivision 3Barton Village Hall
Wednesday, March 7, 2018Ace Mens BYoxall Mens ADivision 1John Taylor High School
Monday, March 5, 2018Uttoxeter Mixed AAshbourne Mixed ADivision 1Alleynes School
Monday, March 5, 2018ULC Mens Sunnyside Mens ADivision 3Uttoxeter Leisure Centre
Wednesday, February 28, 2018Barton Mens ASunnyside Mens BDivision 3Barton Village Hall
Wednesday, February 28, 2018Ace Mens AYoxall Mens ADivision 1John Taylor High School
Monday, February 26, 2018Ashbourne Mixed ASunnyside Mixed ADivision 1Ashbourne Leisure Centre
Monday, February 26, 2018Uttoxeter Mixed A2 Counties Mixed ADivision 1Alleynes School
Thursday, February 22, 20182 Counties Mixed BUttoxeter Mixed ADivision 1Etwall Leisure Centre
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Barton Mens BULC Mens Division 3Barton Village Hall
Monday, February 19, 2018Ashbourne Mixed A2 Counties Mixed ADivision 1Ashbourne Leisure Centre
Friday, February 16, 2018Stretton Mixed 2 Counties Mixed BDivision 1Littleover Community School
Thursday, February 15, 2018Ashby Mens BP Leesbrook Mens Division 2Ashby Grammar Sports Hall
Thursday, February 15, 20182 Counties Mixed ASunnyside Mixed ADivision 1Etwall Leisure Centre
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Barton Mixed Ashbourne Mixed BDivision 2Barton Village Hall
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Sunnyside Mens ABarton Mens BDivision 3Pingle School
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Yoxall Mens AAce Mens BDivision 1John Taylor High School
Monday, February 12, 2018Uttoxeter Mixed A2 Counties Mixed BDivision 1Alleynes School
Monday, February 12, 2018BP Leesbrook Mens Uttoxeter Mens BDivision 2Leesbrook School
Thursday, February 8, 2018Ashby Mixed ULC Mixed Division 2Ashby Grammar Sports Hall
Monday, February 5, 2018Ashbourne Mens Ashby Mens Division 2Ashbourne Leisure Centre
Monday, February 5, 2018Uttoxeter Mixed ASunnyside Mixed ADivision 1Alleynes School
Friday, February 2, 2018Stretton Mens Yoxall Mens ADivision 1Littleover Community School
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Barton Mixed Ashby Mixed Division 2Barton Village Hall
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Sunnyside Mixed A2 Counties Mixed ADivision 1Pingle School
Monday, January 29, 2018Uttoxeter Mens BChurch Street Mens Division 2Alleynes School
Monday, January 29, 2018Ashbourne Mens BP Leesbrook Mens Division 2Ashbourne Leisure Centre
Thursday, January 25, 20182 Counties Mixed AAshbourne Mixed ADivision 1Etwall Leisure Centre
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Yoxall Mens AUttoxeter Mens ADivision 1John Taylor High School
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Barton Mens ABurton Shobnall Mens Division 3Barton Village Hall
Monday, January 22, 2018Uttoxeter Mens BBP Leesbrook Mens Division 2Alleynes School
Monday, January 22, 2018Uttoxeter Mens AAce Mens ADivision 1Alleynes School
Friday, January 19, 2018Stretton Mens Ace Mens BDivision 1Littleover Community School
Monday, January 15, 2018Uttoxeter Mixed BSunnyside Mixed BDivision 2Alleynes School
Monday, January 15, 2018ULC Mixed Ashby Mixed Division 2Uttoxeter Leisure Centre
Friday, January 12, 2018Stretton Mixed Sunnyside Mixed ADivision 1Littleover Community School
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Barton Mens AULC Mens Division 3Barton Village Hall
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Ace Mens AMBC Mens Division 1John Taylor High School
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Sunnyside Mens BBurton Shobnall Mens Division 3Pingle School
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Church Street Mens Ashbourne Mens Division 2Measham Leisure Centre
Monday, January 8, 2018Uttoxeter Mens AYoxall Mens ADivision 1Alleynes School
Monday, January 8, 2018ULC Mixed Ashbourne Mixed BDivision 2Uttoxeter Leisure Centre
Monday, January 8, 2018Uttoxeter Mixed BAshby Mixed Division 2Alleynes School
Wednesday, December 13, 2017Sunnyside Mixed AStretton Mixed Division 1Pingle School
Wednesday, December 13, 2017Barton Mixed ULC Mixed Division 2Barton Village Hall
Wednesday, December 13, 2017Yoxall Mens AMBC Mens Division 1John Taylor High School
Monday, December 11, 2017Ashbourne Mens Church Street Mens Division 2Ashbourne Leisure Centre
Monday, December 11, 2017Uttoxeter Mens AAce Mens BDivision 1Alleynes School
Thursday, December 7, 2017Ashbourne Mens Uttoxeter Mens BDivision 2Ashbourne Leisure Centre
Thursday, December 7, 20172 Counties Mixed AStretton Mixed Division 1Etwall Leisure Centre
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Sunnyside Mixed AUttoxeter Mixed ADivision 1Pingle School
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Church Street Mens BP Leesbrook Mens Division 2Measham Leisure Centre
Monday, December 4, 2017ULC Mixed Uttoxeter Mixed BDivision 2Uttoxeter Leisure Centre
Monday, December 4, 2017MBC Mens Yoxall Mens ADivision 1Littleover Community School
Monday, December 4, 2017Ashbourne Mixed BBarton Mixed Division 2Ashbourne Leisure Centre
Thursday, November 30, 2017Ashby Mixed Uttoxeter Mixed BDivision 2Ashby Grammar Sports Hall
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Ace Mens BUttoxeter Mens ADivision 1John Taylor High School
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Sunnyside Mens AULC Mens Division 3Pingle School
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Yoxall Mens BBP Leesbrook Mens Division 2John Taylor High School
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Burton Shobnall Mens Barton Mens ADivision 3Shobnall Leisure Centre
Monday, November 27, 2017BP Leesbrook Mens Ashby Mens Division 2Leesbrook School
Monday, November 27, 2017Uttoxeter Mens BAshbourne Mens Division 2Alleynes School
Friday, November 24, 2017Yoxall Mens BUttoxeter Mens BDivision 2John Taylor High School
Friday, November 24, 2017Stretton Mixed Uttoxeter Mixed ADivision 1Littleover Community School
Thursday, November 23, 20172 Counties Mixed BSunnyside Mixed ADivision 1Etwall Leisure Centre
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Ace Mens AStretton Mens Division 1John Taylor High School
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Barton Mixed Sunnyside Mixed BDivision 2Barton Village Hall
Monday, November 20, 2017Ashbourne Mixed BSunnyside Mixed BDivision 2Ashbourne Leisure Centre
Thursday, November 16, 20172 Counties Mixed BAshbourne Mixed ADivision 1Etwall Leisure Centre
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Sunnyside Mens BSunnyside Mens ADivision 3Pingle School
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Burton Shobnall Mens ULC Mens Division 3Shobnall Leisure Centre
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Barton Mens BSunnyside Mens BDivision 3Barton Village Hall
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Church Street Mens Ashby Mens Division 2Measham Leisure Centre
Monday, November 13, 2017Ashbourne Mens Yoxall Mens BDivision 2Ashbourne Leisure Centre
Monday, November 13, 2017Uttoxeter Mixed BULC Mixed Division 2Alleynes School
Monday, November 13, 2017Sunnyside Mens ASunnyside Mens BDivision 3Paulet School
Monday, November 13, 2017MBC Mens Uttoxeter Mens ADivision 1Littleover Community School
Friday, November 10, 2017Barton Mens BBarton Mens ADivision 3John Taylor High School
Friday, November 10, 2017Stretton Mixed Ashbourne Mixed ADivision 1Littleover Community School
Wednesday, November 8, 2017Ace Mens BMBC Mens Division 1John Taylor High School
Wednesday, November 8, 2017Yoxall Mens BAshbourne Mens Division 2John Taylor High School
Wednesday, November 8, 2017Sunnyside Mixed BUttoxeter Mixed BDivision 2Pingle School
Monday, November 6, 2017Ashbourne Mixed A2 Counties Mixed BDivision 1Ashbourne Leisure Centre
Monday, November 6, 2017ULC Mens Barton Mens ADivision 3Uttoxeter Leisure Centre
Wednesday, November 1, 2017Sunnyside Mixed A2 Counties Mixed BDivision 1Pingle School
Wednesday, November 1, 2017Burton Shobnall Mens Barton Mens BDivision 3Shobnall Leisure Centre
Monday, October 30, 2017ULC Mens Burton Shobnall Mens Division 3Uttoxeter Leisure Centre
Monday, October 30, 2017Uttoxeter Mixed BBarton Mixed Division 2Alleynes School
Monday, October 30, 2017BP Leesbrook Mens Yoxall Mens BDivision 2Leesbrook School
Wednesday, October 25, 2017Sunnyside Mixed BAshbourne Mixed BDivision 2Pingle School
Tuesday, October 24, 2017Church Street Mens Yoxall Mens BDivision 2Measham Leisure Centre
Monday, October 23, 2017ULC Mens Barton Mens BDivision 3Uttoxeter Leisure Centre
Monday, October 23, 2017BP Leesbrook Mens Ashbourne Mens Division 2Leesbrook School
Thursday, October 19, 20172 Counties Mixed BStretton Mixed Division 1Etwall Leisure Centre
Thursday, October 19, 2017Ashby Mens Ashbourne Mens Division 2Ashby Grammar Sports Hall
Wednesday, October 18, 2017Sunnyside Mixed BBarton Mixed Division 2Pingle School
Wednesday, October 18, 2017Ace Mens BAce Mens ADivision 1John Taylor High School
Wednesday, October 18, 2017Barton Mens BBurton Shobnall Mens Division 3Barton Village Hall
Monday, October 16, 2017MBC Mens Stretton Mens Division 1Littleover Community School
Monday, October 16, 2017Uttoxeter Mixed BAshbourne Mixed BDivision 2Alleynes School
Monday, October 16, 2017ULC Mens Sunnyside Mens BDivision 3Uttoxeter Leisure Centre
Wednesday, October 11, 2017Yoxall Mens BChurch Street Mens Division 2John Taylor High School
Wednesday, October 11, 2017Burton Shobnall Mens Sunnyside Mens ADivision 3Shobnall Leisure Centre
Wednesday, October 11, 2017Sunnyside Mixed BULC Mixed Division 2Pingle School
Monday, October 9, 2017Ashbourne Mixed AUttoxeter Mixed ADivision 1Ashbourne Leisure Centre
Friday, October 6, 2017Stretton Mens MBC Mens Division 1Littleover Community School
Friday, October 6, 2017Barton Mens ABarton Mens BDivision 3John Taylor High School
Wednesday, October 4, 2017Sunnyside Mens BULC Mens Division 3Pingle School
Monday, October 2, 2017Uttoxeter Mens AStretton Mens Division 1Alleynes School
Monday, October 2, 2017Uttoxeter Mens BAshby Mens Division 2Alleynes School
Monday, October 2, 2017ULC Mixed Barton Mixed Division 2Uttoxeter Leisure Centre
Thursday, September 28, 20172 Counties Mixed B2 Counties Mixed ADivision 1Etwall Leisure Centre
Wednesday, September 27, 2017Sunnyside Mens BBarton Mens BDivision 3Pingle School
Wednesday, September 27, 2017Ace Mens BStretton Mens Division 1John Taylor High School
Monday, September 25, 2017Uttoxeter Mens BYoxall Mens BDivision 2Alleynes School
Monday, September 25, 2017Uttoxeter Mens AMBC Mens Division 1Alleynes School
Wednesday, September 20, 2017Burton Shobnall Mens Sunnyside Mens BDivision 3Shobnall Leisure Centre
Thursday, September 14, 20172 Counties Mixed A2 Counties Mixed BDivision 1Etwall Leisure Centre
Wednesday, September 13, 2017Ace Mens AAce Mens BDivision 1John Taylor High School