Matches

DateHome ClubAway ClubDivisionVenue
Monday, October 29, 2018Ashbourne Mens Uttoxeter Mens BDivision 3Ashbourne Leisure Centre
Monday, October 22, 2018Uttoxeter Mixed BBarton Mixed Division 2Alleynes School
Monday, October 22, 2018Uttoxeter Mens AYoxall Mens BDivision 1Alleynes School
Thursday, October 18, 2018Ashbourne Mixed AAshbourne Mixed BDivision 2Ashbourne Leisure Centre
Thursday, October 18, 2018Ashby Mens Barton Mens ADivision 2Ashby Grammar Sports Hall
Wednesday, October 17, 2018Yoxall Mens BAce Mens ADivision 1John Taylor High School
Wednesday, October 17, 2018Barton Mens BSunnyside Mens BDivision 3Barton Village Hall
Monday, October 15, 2018BP Leesbrook Mens Ashby Mens Division 2Leesbrook School
Monday, October 15, 2018Ashbourne Mens Sunnyside Mens BDivision 3Ashbourne Leisure Centre
Monday, October 15, 2018Uttoxeter Mens BBurton Shobnall Mens BDivision 3Alleynes School
Sunday, October 14, 2018Ace Mens BBarton Mens ADivision 2John Taylor High School
Wednesday, October 10, 2018Sunnyside Mens BBarton Mens BDivision 3Pingle School
Monday, October 8, 2018 Alleynes School
Sunday, October 7, 2018Ace Mens BAshby Mens Division 2John Taylor High School
Wednesday, October 3, 2018Yoxall Mens BYoxall Mens ADivision 1John Taylor High School
Monday, October 1, 2018Uttoxeter Mens BAshbourne Mens Division 3Alleynes School
Monday, October 1, 2018Uttoxeter Mixed AULC Mixed Division 1Alleynes School
Monday, October 1, 2018BP Leesbrook Mens Burton Shobnall Mens ADivision 2Leesbrook School
Wednesday, September 26, 2018Sunnyside Mens BBurton Shobnall Mens BDivision 3Pingle School
Wednesday, September 26, 2018Yoxall Mens AYoxall Mens BDivision 1John Taylor High School
Monday, September 24, 2018Sunnyside Mixed BUttoxeter Mixed BDivision 2Paulet School
Monday, September 24, 2018BP Leesbrook Mens Ace Mens BDivision 2Leesbrook School
Monday, September 17, 2018Sunnyside Mens BUttoxeter Mens BDivision 3Paulet School